Administration

        
Showing 15 items
NameRoleBuildingEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleBuildingEmail
 Business Administrator  SAU Office lverville@sau61.org 
Bonnie Telles Farmington Bus Coordinator SAU Office btelles@sau61.org 
Brian Chagnon Videographer (FSDTV-25) Annex bchagnon@sau61.org 
Darlene Lemire Admin Assistant for Special Ed SAU Office dlemire@sau61.org 
Diana Denitto Director of Student Services SAU Office ddenitto@sau61.org 
Diana Denitto Title IX Coordinator SAU Office ddenitto@sau61.org 
Diane Berry  Federal Funds Bookkeeper SAU Office dberry@sau61.org 
Diane Funk Payroll SAU Office dfunk@sau61.org 
Jeff Norcross Food Service Director FHS jnorcross@sau61.org 
Larry Gordon Facilities Director SAU Office lgordon@sau61.org 
Melissa Lefebvre Director of Curriculum and Instruction SAU Office mlefebvre@sau61.org 
Melissa Lefebvre Homeless Coordinator SAU Office mlefebvre@sau61.org 
Patricia Howard Bookkeeper/Receptionist SAU Office phoward@sau61.org 
RE Vaughn Acting Director of Technology VVCS rvaughn@sau61.org 
Ruth Ellen Vaughn Superintendent SAU Office rvaughn@sau61.org 
Showing 15 items