Administration

        
Showing 15 items
NameRoleOffice LocationEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleOffice LocationEmail
Brian Chagnon Videographer (FSDTV-25) VVCS bchagnon@sau61.org 
Darlene Lemire Admin Assistant for Special Ed SAU Office dlemire@sau61.org 
Diana Denitto Director of Student Services SAU Office ddenitto@sau61.org 
Diana Denitto Title IX Coordinator SAU Office ddenitto@sau61.org 
Diane Berry  Federal Funds Bookkeeper SAU Office dberry@sau61.org 
Diane Funk Payroll SAU Office dfunk@sau61.org 
Jeff Norcross Food Service Director FHS jnorcross@sau61.org 
Jennifer Lowton Director of Technology VVCS jlowton@sau61.org 
Larry Gordon Facilities Director HWMS lgordon@sau61.org 
Lynn Ellis Farmington Bus Coordinator FLA/HWMS lellis@sau61.org 
Melissa Lefebvre Director of Curriculum and Instruction FHS mlefebvre@sau61.org 
Melissa Lefebvre Homeless Coordinator FHS mlefebvre@sau61.org 
Patricia Howard Bookkeeper/Receptionist SAU Office phoward@sau61.org 
Ruth Ellen Vaughn Superintendent SAU Office rvaughn@sau61.org 
TBA Business Administrator  SAU Office  
Showing 15 items